World Sports Leagues

Sports are the social interactive activity which promotes good relationships and the globalization among the countries. It is not the entertainment for the public but also has a strong link with the economy, even for an individual, Sports is a socialized and healthy activity adopted as a passion or a profession. Today World Sports Leagues are the center of attention by the viewers and sponsors. For example, the cricket is a famous sport in Asia and the other European countries. Sports Boards, establish sports leagues to promote sports on national levels and sports play between the provinces and the cities of the same countries and the national teams. The International Cricket Council (ICC) is the international central body of cricket. It was founded as the Imperial Cricket Conference in 1909 by legislatures from England, Australia and South Africa, named again the International Cricket Conference in 1965 and took up its current name in 1989. Famous cricket sports leagues are (ICC) Cricket World Cup is the international championship of international Cricket. ICC organized this event by the sport’s governing body, after every four years of time. Indian Premier League. Other, Twenty20 cricket league in India Started during 2007.  The Big Bash League is an Australian professional Twenty20 cricket league, introduced by Cricket Australia, which was recognized in 2011.Indian Cricket League was a private cricket league and was active in 2007 to 2009 for a short time period.  Bangladesh Premier League is the professional league in Bangladesh. The Caribbean Premier League is an annual Twenty20 cricket contest held in the Caribbean. It was created in 2013 and replaced the Caribbean Twenty20 as the premier Twenty20 competition in the Caribbean. The NatWest T20 Explosion is a Twenty20 Cricket League in England and Wales run by the England and Wales Cricket Boards from 2014. Champion Leagues twenty 20 owned by the BCCI, Cricket Australia, and Cricket South Africa. The Sri Lanka Premier League has projected Twenty20 cricket cooperation in Sri Lanka. It was envisioned to be the Premier Twenty20 League in the country, held by Sri Lanka Cricket, replaced the Inter-Provincial Twenty20 competition.

Pakistan Cricket Board announces Pakistan Super League in 2016 and that series or matched played entirely in UAE. Pakistan Super Leagues in Pakistan which has become a festive celebration on the national level. It brings the international Cricket back into Pakistan after a long time. Five teams from all over the Pakistan with the corroboration of foreign player are being part of this league. Final is going to be played in Lahore on 5th March 5, 2017, that brings extreme excitement on the national level.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

0 0 0 0
Follow Us